Chief Editors 

Dr. Ali Nokhodchi

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,

School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex, UK

Email: a.nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Short Biosketch

Profile Link 1

 

Dr. Alyautdin Renad N

Professor and Head,

Department of Expertise for Drugs Safety,

Scientific Centre for Expert Evaluation of Medicinal Products, Moscow, Russia

Email: alyautdin@mail.ru

Profile Link 1Link 2

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim

Department of Natural Sciences, Northeastern State University, USA

Email: kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link: https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/kim03.aspx 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Jinyong Peng

Professor,

College of Pharmacy,

Dalian Medical University, Dalian, China

Email: jinyongpeng2005@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jongwha Chang

University of Texas, College of Pharmacy, USA

Email: jochang@umich.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Sanjay Nilapwar

Senior Research Investigator (Purification Development),

Incyte Corporation, Wilmington, USA

Email: sanjay397@gmail.com, snilapwar@incyte.com

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Syed A. A. Rizvi

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Nova Southeastern University, USA

Email: srizvi@nova.edu, syed.rizvi@hamptonu.edu

Profile Link 1Link2

 

Dr. Rafik Karaman

Professor,

Department of Bioorganic Chemistry, College of Pharmacy,

Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine

Email: dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Profile link

 

Dr. R. Deveswaran

Associate Professor & Head,

Drug Design and Development Centre,

Faculty of Pharmacy, M.S.Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, India

Email: devs_mdu@yahoo.comdeveswaran.ps.ph@msruas.ac.in

Profile Link1Link2

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

Division of Virology,

National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com, krishnant@icmr.org.in

Profile link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wenbin Zeng

Professor,

Xiangya School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Central South University, Changsha, China

Email: wbzeng@hotmail.com, wbzeng@csu.edu.cn

Profile Link

 

Dr. Rahul S. Khupse

Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Findlay, USA

Email: khupse@findlay.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Barkat Ali Khan

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Gomal University, Dera Ismail Khan, Pakistan

Email:  barki.gold@gmail.com

Profile Link

 

Dr. Carlos M. Contreras

Unidad Periferica Xalapa,

Instituto de Investigaciones Biomedicas, UNAM, Mexico

And

Instituto de Neuroetologia, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Email: ccontreras@uv.mx, contreras@biomedicas.unam.mx

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vasudevan Mani

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

College of Pharmacy, Qassim University,

Buraidah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: vasumpharmacol@gmail.com, vasumpharmacol@yahoo.co.uk,

V.SAMY@qu.edu.sa

Profile Link1Link2

 

Dr. Q. Ping Dou

Professor,

Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute,

Departments of Oncology, Pharmacology and Pathology,

School of Medicine, Wayne State University, USA

Email: doup@karmanos.org

Profile link

 

Dr. PONE KAMDEM Boniface

Department of Pharmacy

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: pon2812@yahoo.fr, ponekamdemboniface@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr E.B. Onuigbo

Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology and Biotechnology,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka,  Nigeria

Email: Ebele.onuigbo@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Augusto Lopes Souto

Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Universidade Federal Da Paraiba, Brazil

Email: augustosouto@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof.  John Yahya I. Elshimali

Professor,

Department of Pathology and Oncology,

UCLA School of Medicine & Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science,  California,  USA

Email: elshimali@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr. Aurora Martínez Romero

Professor and Researcher,

Clinical Biochemistry, 

Juarez University,  Durango, Mexico

Email: quimicaaurora@hotmail.com, auroramtzr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prabakaran Nagarajan

Research Scientist,

Dept of Biological Chemistry and Pharmacology,

College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

Email: nagarajan.15@osu.edu; 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Arun Singh

Professor,

Department of Community Medicine,

Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: arunspm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Julius Olugbenga Soyinka

Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Email: juliussoyinka@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry,

Brandeis University, Greater Boston Area,  USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu  

Profile Link: http://www.brandeis.edu/directory/choose_user?uid=premkr  

 

Dr. Fahmida Khan

National Institute of Technology Raipur, India

Email: fkhan.chy@nitrr.ac.in

, drmrsfkhan@gmail.com

Profile link: http://www.nitrr.ac.in/viewdetails.php?q=chy.fkhan 

 

Dr. P. Veera Muthumari

Assistant professor,

Department of Zoology, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women,

Virudhunagar, Tamil Nanu, India.

Mobile: 9443829599

Email: muthusdream@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca

Clinical Immunology Unit, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it, 700212@unige.it

giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it

giuseppe.murdaca@hsanmartino.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Cheikh Sall

Professor,

Department Of Chemistry, 

University of Thies in Senegal,  West Africa

Email:  Cheikh.sall@univ-thies.sn

cheikh.sall@univ-thies.sn

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. S. Prabhu

Department of  Biotechnology,

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur, India

Email: sprabhu@svce.ac.in, prabhussb2008@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://www.svce.ac.in/departments/newbio/profile/fac.php?id=BIO1392007 

 

Dr. Somnath D. Bhinge 

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

KES'S, Rajarambapu College of Pharmacy, Kasegaon,  India

Email:  somu1245@yahoo.co.in 

Profile Link:  http://www.kespharmacy.com/html/faculty.htm

 

Dr. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail Eltris

Professor,

Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com

khadega.ahmed@med.asu.edu.eg

khadigaah.aa@tu.edu.sa

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma

ABTO ( Associate Blood Transfusion Officer),

Incharge Blood Bank, Component & Aphaeresis Uni,

G. R. Medical College & J. A. Hospital, Gwalior India

Email: dr_dharmesh_sharma@yahoo.com ,

sharmadrdharmesh@gmail.com , drdcsharma@grmcgwalior.org    

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Win Myint Oo

Associate Professor,

Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, 

Sibu Clinical Campus,  SEGi University, Malaysia

Email:  winmyintoo@segi.edu.my ,  drwinuch@gmail.com

Profile Link:  http://segi.edu.my/segikd/academic-team-test/

 

Dr. Chouitah Ourida

Professor,

Department of Biology, University of Mascara, Algeria

Email: o.chouitah@univ-mascara.dz,  chouitah_o@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA  

 

Prof. Kanwal Preet Kaur Gill

Department of Community Medicine,

Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Amritsar (Punjab), India

Email:  kpreet224@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.sgrdimsr.in/faculty_list.html

 

Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour

Department of Organic Chemistry,

University of Sistan and Baluchestan,  Iran

Email:  mohamadpoor.f.7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ameen, Oloduowo Mubarak

Department of Chemistry, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Email: aommohd@yahoo.com , moameen@Unilorin.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Takashi Ikeno

Department of Social Psychiatry,

National Institute of Mental Health,

National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry, Tokyo, Japan

Email:  ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com, t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Salem Nasr Allah

Assistant Professor,

Weill Cornell Medical College, Qatar

Email: m_salem1973@yahoo.com, msalem@phcc.gov.qa

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemistry, V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College

Vijayawada-520007 Andhra Pradesh, India

Contact No. 08897557599

Email:  chemysri@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sachin Kumar Jain

Associate Professor,

IPS Academy College of Pharmacy, India

Email: sachin225819@rediffmail.com

sachin9893459698@gmail.com, sachinjain@ipsacademy.org

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Papiya Bigoniya

Professor and Principal,

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Memorial College of Pharmacy,

RKDF University, Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar, India

Email:  p_bigoniya2@hotmail.com

Profile Link: http://dskmcop.in/

 

Dr. Ilknur Dag

Professor,

Central Research Laboratory, Application and Research Center,

Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Turkey 

Email:  idag280@gmail.com, ildag@ogu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/2MST7m

 

Dr. Thomas F. George

Retired Chancellor / Professor of Chemistry and Physics,

University of Missouri- St. Louis One University Boulevard St. Louis, USA

Email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu

Profile link: www.umsl.edu/tfgeorge

 

Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei

Division of Radioisotope Production,

Hot Lab and Waste Management Center,

Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt.

EMAIL: a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Ozlem Sultan Aslanturk

Department of Biology,  Faculty of Art and Science,  

Adnan Menderes University,  Turkey

Email:  osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile link: http://www.akademik.adu.edu.tr/bolum/fef/biyoloji/akademik/osaslanturk/

 

Dr. Olorunjuwon Omolaja Bello

Department of Biological Sciences,

Faculty of Science,

University of Medical Sciences,

Ondo City, Nigeria.

Email: juwonbello@yahoo.com;

obello@yahoo.com; obello@unimed.edu.ng

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Fawzy Ramadan Hassanien

Professor,

Department of Agricultural Biochemistry, Faculty of Agriculture,

Zagazig University, Zagazig 44519, Egypt

Email: hassanienmohamed@yahoo.com ; mframadan@zu.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Juan Carlos Troiano

Professor,

Department of Medicine and Production of Fauna, School of Veterinary Medicine, 

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: juancarlostroiano@hotmail.com   

troianojc@gmail.com  

troianojc@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Metropolitan Autonomous University Iztapalapa Campus

Av. San Rafael Atlixco 186 México City 09340 México

Email: cuhp913@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology, 

University of Perugia,  Perugia,  Italy

Email:  paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  V. Y. Atsu Barku

Department of Chemistry,

University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: vbarku@ucc.edu.gh,  vbarku1@ucc.edu.gh

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Institute of Urban Agriculture,

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Email: ganry@connect.hku.hk, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. SAWADOGO Wamtinga Richard

Ministry of higher education, scientific research and innovation,  Burkina Faso

Email:  richardsawadogo@hotmail.com , richard.sawadogo@lbmcc.lu

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Giulio Tarro

Professor & President

Foundation T. & L. de Beaumont Bonelli for cancer Research, Napoli, Italy

Email: gitarro@tin.it, giuliotarro@gmail.com, lio@fabtrapa.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi

Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Taher Boroushaki

Professor,

Dept of Pharmacology,Faculty of medicine,

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, IRAN

Email : BoroushakiMT@mums.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Debarshi Kar Mahapatra

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur, India

Email: dkmbsp@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Begum Rokeya

Dean, Faculty of Basic Science & Research Coordinator and Professor & Head

Department of Pharmacology,

Bangladesh University of Health Sciences, Bangladesh

Email: b_rokeya@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Vivekkumar K Redasani

Principal and Professor,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

YSPMs Yashoda Technical Campus, Satara

(Approved by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere), India

Email: vivek.redasani@gmail.com   principalpharma_ytc@yes.edu.in

Profile Lind: NA

 

 

Dr. Fleming Martínez

Professor,

Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Sciences,

Universidad Nacional de Colombia, South America

Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Salome Amarachi Chime

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

and Industrial Pharmacy, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: salome.chime@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. Theophine Chinwuba Akunne (Okoye)

Professor,

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: theokuba@yahoo.com , theophine.akunne@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Paula Mendonça Leite

Professor,

Department of Natural Products ,

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

And

Centro Universitário UNA, Brazil

Email: paulamleite02@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mindaugas Liaudanskas

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Institute of Pharmaceutical Technologies , Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Kaunas, Lithuania

And

Institute of Horticulture, Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry, Babtai, Lithuania

Email : m.liaudanskas@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA  

 

Dr. DUROWADE, Kabir Adekunle

Department of Community Medicine,

Federal Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: kadurowade@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Peter A. Akah

Coordinator, Natural Products Research Group

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr.  Y.C. Tripathi

Division of Chemistry and Bioprospecting,

Forest Research Institute (Deemed to be University), New Forest, India

Email:  tripathiyc@gmail.com

Profile: NA

 

Dr. Gsn Koteswara Rao

Professor and Head

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation,

Deemed to be University, India

Email: drgsnkrao@kluniversity.in , drgsnkrao@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. 

Past Editors