Editorial Team

Chief Editors 

Prof. Ali Nokhodchi

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,

School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex, UK

Email: a.nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Short Biosketch

Profile Link 1

 

Prof. Alyautdin Renad N

Department Pharmacology,

Sechenov University, Russia

Email: alyautdin_r_n_1@staff.sechenov.ru, alyautdin@mail.ru

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim

Northeastern State University, USA

Email: kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile Link: https://nsuok.edu/directory/profiles/kim03.aspx

 

Academic Editors 

Dr. Jinyong Peng

Hubei University of Chinese Medicine, China

Email: jinyongpeng2008@126.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jongwha Chang

College of Business,

Texas Woman’s University, USA

Email: jochang@umich.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Sanjay Nilapwar

Senior Research Investigator (Purification Development),

Incyte Corporation, Wilmington, USA

Email: sanjay397@gmail.com, snilapwar@incyte.com

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Syed A. A. Rizvi

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

College of Biomedical Sciences, Larkin University, USA

Email: srizvi@nova.edu, syed.rizvi@hamptonu.edu, SRizvi@ularkin.org

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Rafik Karaman

Distinguished Professor,

Department of Bioorganic Chemistry,

College of Pharmacy,

Al-Quds University, Palestine

Email : rkaraman@staff.alquds.edu, dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. R. Deveswaran

Associate Professor & Head,

Drug Design and Development Centre,

Faculty of Pharmacy, M.S.Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, India

Email: devs_mdu@yahoo.com, deveswaran.ps.ph@msruas.ac.in

Profile Link1Link2

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

Division of Virology,

National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com, krishnant@icmr.org.in

Profile link

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Wenbin Zeng

Xiangya School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Central South University, Changsha, China

Email: wbzeng@hotmail.com, wbzeng@csu.edu.cn

Profile Link

 

Dr. Rahul S. Khupse

Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Findlay, USA

Email: khupse@findlay.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Barkat Ali Khan

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Drug Delivery and Cosmetics Lab (DDCL), GCPS,

Gomal Unversity, Pakistan

 Email: barkat.khan@gu.edu.pk, barki.gold@gmail.com   

 Profile link: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4920-1770

 

Dr. Carlos M. Contreras

Unidad Periferica Xalapa,

Instituto de Investigaciones Biomedicas, UNAM, Mexico

And

Instituto de Neuroetologia, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Email: ccontreras@uv.mx, contreras@biomedicas.unam.mx

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Q. Ping Dou

Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute,

Departments of Oncology, Pharmacology and Pathology,

School of Medicine, Wayne State University, USA

Email: doup@karmanos.org

Profile link

 

Dr. PONE KAMDEM Boniface

Department of Pharmacy,

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: pon2812@yahoo.fr, ponekamdemboniface@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr E.B. Onuigbo

Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology and Biotechnology,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: Ebele.onuigbo@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Augusto Lopes Souto

Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Universidade Federal Da Paraiba, Brazil

Email: augustosouto@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. John Yahya I. Elshimali

Adjunct Professor,

Department of Pathology and Oncology,

UCLA School of Medicine,

Charles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science, California, USA

Email: Yahya.Elshimali@cdrewu.edu, elshimali@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://profiles.ucla.edu/johnyahya.elshimali  

 

Prof. Aurora Martínez Romero

Clinical Biochemistry, Juarez University, 

Durango, Mexico

Email: quimicaaurora@hotmail.com, auroramtzr@gmail.com

aurora.martinez@ujed.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prabakaran Nagarajan

Research Scientist,

Dept of Biological Chemistry and Pharmacology,

College of Medicine, The Ohio State University, Columbus, USA

Email: nagarajan.15@osu.edu; 

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof.  Arun Singh

Department of Community Medicine,

Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital,

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: arunspm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Julius Olugbenga Soyinka

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Email: josandj@oauife.edu.ng, juliussoyinka@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Prem K. Ramasamy

Department of Biochemistry,

Brandeis University, Greater Boston Area, USA

Email: premkr@brandeis.edu  

Profile Link: Link

 

Dr. Fahmida Khan

National Institute of Technology Raipur, India

Email: fkhan.chy@nitrr.ac.in, drmrsfkhan@gmail.com

Profile link: Link

 

Dr. P. Veera Muthumari

Assistant professor,

Department of Zoology, V.V.Vanniaperumal College for Women,

Virudhunagar, Tamil Nanu, India

Email: muthusdream@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Murdaca

Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Italy

Email: Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it, 700212@unige.it,

giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it, giuseppe.murdaca@hsanmartino.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Cheikh Sall

HOD,

Department  of Physicochemical Sciences

Training And Research Unit In Health Sciences,

Université Iba Der THIAM, Senegal

Email: Cheikh.sall@univ-thies.sn

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. S. Prabhu

Department of  Biotechnology,

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur, India

Email: sprabhu@svce.ac.in, prabhussb2008@gmail.com

Profile Link: Link

 

Dr. Somnath D. Bhinge 

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

KES'S, Rajarambapu College of Pharmacy, Kasegaon, India

Email:  somu1245@yahoo.co.in 

Profile Link:  Link

 

Prof. Khadiga Ahmed Ismail Eltris

Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine,

Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: khadigaahmed68@yahoo.com, khadega.ahmed@med.asu.edu.eg, khadigaah.aa@tu.edu.sa

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dharmesh Chandra Sharma

ABTO ( Associate Blood Transfusion Officer),

Incharge Blood Bank, Component & Aphaeresis Uni,

G. R. Medical College & J. A. Hospital, Gwalior India

Email: dr_dharmesh_sharma@yahoo.com,

sharmadrdharmesh@gmail.com, drdcsharma@grmcgwalior.org    

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Win Myint Oo

Associate Professor,

Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, 

Sibu Clinical Campus,  SEGi University, Malaysia

Email:  winmyintoo@segi.edu.my,  drwinuch@gmail.com

Profile Link: Link

 

Prof. Chouitah Ourida

Department of Biology, University of Mascara, Algeria

Email: o.chouitah@univ-mascara.dz,  chouitah_o@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA  

 

Prof. Kanwal Preet Kaur Gill

Department of Community Medicine,

Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Amritsar (Punjab), India

Email: kpreet224@gmail.com

Profile Link: Link

 

Dr. Farzaneh Mohamadpour

Department of Organic Chemistry,

University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Iran

Email:  mohamadpoor.f.7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ameen, Oloduowo Mubarak

Department of Chemistry, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Email: aommohd@yahoo.com, moameen@Unilorin.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Takashi Ikeno

National Cancer Center Hospital East,

Clinical Research Support Office, Japan

Email:  ikeike55.ikeno@gmail.com, t-ikeno@cro-srd.co.jp, tikeno@east.ncc.go.jp 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Salem Nasralla Saleh

Department of Family Medicine,

Primary Health Care Corporation Qatar, Qatar

Email: m_salem1973@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://www.iomcworld.org/author-profile/mohamed-salem-nasralla-saleh-305506

 

Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao

Assistant Professor,

Department of Chemistry,

V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College, India

Email:  chemysri@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Sachin Kumar Jain

Principal,

Oriental College of Pharmacy & Research,

Oriental University, MP, India

Email: sachin225819@rediffmail.com, sachin9893459698@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Papiya Bigoniya

Principal,

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Memorial College of Pharmacy,

RKDF University, Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar, India

Email:  p_bigoniya2@hotmail.com

Profile Link: Link

 

Prof. (Dr.)İlknur DAĞ

Central Research Laboratory Application and Research Center,

Eskişehir Osmangazi University, Turkey

And

Vocational Health Services High School,

Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Eskisehir, Turkey

Email: ildag@ogu.edu.tr, idag280@gmail.com

Profile link: NA  

 

Prof. Thomas F. George

Chancellor Emeritus,

Department of Chemistry and Physics,

University of Missouri-St. Louis, USA

Email: tfgeorge@umsl.edu

Profile Link: https://www.umsl.edu/chancellor/about/chancellor-emeritus/tfgeorge/

 

Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei

Division of Radioisotope Production,

Hot Lab and Waste Management Center,

Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

EMAIL: a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Özlem Sultan ASLANTÜRK

Associate Professor,

Department of Biology,

Faculty of Science,

Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Email: osaslanturk@adu.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Olorunjuwon Omolaja Bello,

Department of Microbiology,

University of Medical Sciences, Nigeria

Email: obello@unimed.edu.ng

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1510-0760

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57219902458

 

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Fawzy Ramadan Hasssanien

Department of Clinical Nutrition,

Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences,

Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia

Email: mfhassanien@uqu.edu.sa, hassanienmohamed@yahoo.com,

Scopus:  https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=7006764090

Publons:  https://publons.com/researcher/444228/mohamed-fawzy-ramadan-hassanien/#

ORCID ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5431-8503

 

Prof. Juan Carlos Troiano

Department of Medicine and Production of Fauna, School of Veterinary Medicine, 

University of Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: juancarlostroiano@hotmail.com, troianojc@gmail.com, troianojc@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Francisco Cruz-Sosa

Department of Biotechnology,

Autonomous Metropolitan University, Mexico

Email: cuhp@xanum.uam.mx, cuhp913@gmail.com  

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7127-7264

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Chemistry, Biology and Biotechnology, 

University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Email:  paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  V. Y. Atsu Barku

Department of Chemistry,

University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana

Email: vbarku@ucc.edu.gh, vbarku1@ucc.edu.gh

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Singapore Institute of Food and Biotechnology Innovation (SIFBI),

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore

Email: ganry@sifbi.a-star.edu.sg, ganrenyou@163.com, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Richard W. SAWADOGO

Institute for Health Science Research (IRSS), Burkina Faso

Email: sawadogo.richard@irss.bf, richardsawadogo@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Giulio Tarro

President,

Foundation T. & L. de Beaumont Bonelli for cancer Research, Napoli, Italy

Email: gitarro@tin.it, giuliotarro@gmail.com, lio@fabtrapa.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sirigireddy Sivajothi

Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Andhra Pradesh, India

Email: sivajothi579@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mohammad Taher Boroushaki

Dept of Pharmacology,Faculty of medicine,

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email : BoroushakiMT@mums.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Debarshi Kar Mahapatra

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry,

Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Pimpri 411018, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Email : dkmbsp@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA  

 

Prof. Begum Rokeya

Head, Department of Pharmacology,

Dean, Faculty of Basic Sciences & Research Coordinator,

Bangladesh University of Health Sciences, Bangladesh

Email: deanbs@buhs.ac.bd, b_rokeya@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Vivekkumar K Redasani

Principal,

Faculty of Pharmacy,

YSPMs Yashoda Technical Campus, Satara

(Approved by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere), India

Email: vivek.redasani@gmail.com, principalpharma_ytc@yes.edu.in

Profile Lind: NA 

 

Prof. Fleming Martínez

Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Sciences,

Universidad Nacional de Colombia, South America

Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co

Profile Link: NA 

 

Dr. Salome Amarachi Chime

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology,

and Industrial Pharmacy, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: salome.chime@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA  

 

Prof. Theophine Chinwuba Akunne (Okoye)

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Email: theokuba@yahoo.com, theophine.okoye@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Paula Mendonça Leite

Department of Natural Products ,

Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

And

Centro Universitário UNA, Brazil

Email: paulamleite02@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mindaugas Liaudanskas

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania

Email: mindaugas.liaudanskas@lsmu.lt, m.liaudanskas@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. DUROWADE, Kabir Adekunle

Department of Community Medicine,

Federal Teaching Hospital, Ido-Ekiti, Nigeria

And

Afe Babalola University, Nigeria

Email: durowadeka@abuad.edu.ng, kadurowade@fethi.gov.ng, kadurowade@yahoo.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Peter A. Akah

Coordinator, Natural Products Research Group

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr.  Y.C. Tripathi

Division of Chemistry and Bioprospecting,

Forest Research Institute (Deemed to be University), India

Email:  tripathiyc@gmail.com

Profile: NA

 

Prof. GSN Koteswara Rao

Head, Department of Pharmaceutics,

Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management,

SVKM’s NMIMS University, India

Email: drgsnkrao@kluniversity.in, drgsnkrao@gmail.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Koteshwara Mudigonda

Director of Novel Drug Delivery Systems

Propharmex Company, India

Email: koteshwara_mudigonda@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Randa Salah Juma Mahmoud

Department of Medical Physiology,

Faculty of Human Medicine, 

University of Zagazig, Egypt

Email: salah_randah@hotmail.com, rsgomaa@medicine.zu.edu.eg

RCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5463-084X

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/2212745

 

Dr. Asmaa Fathi Moustafa Hamouda

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences,

Jazan University, Saudi Arabia

Email:  asmaakingdom1@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Amgad M. Rabie

Executive Editor,

Department of  Medicinal Chemistry & Drug Discovery

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email:  amgadpharmacist1@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Bhavin Gajera

Sr. Formulation Scientist,

Senior Formulation Scientist, Impel NeuroPharma, United States

Email:  bhavin.pharmacy@outlook.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email.