Chief Editors 

Dr. Ali Nokhodchi

Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,

School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex, UK

Email: a.nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Short Biosketch

Profile Link 1

 

Dr. Alyautdin Renad N

Professor and Head,

Department of Expertise for Drugs Safety,

Scientific Centre for Expert Evaluation of Medicinal Products, Moscow, Russia

Email: alyautdin@mail.ru

Profile Link 1Link 2

Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Jinyong Peng

Professor,

College of Pharmacy,

Dalian Medical University, Dalian, China

Email: jinyongpeng2005@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Jongwha Chang

University of Texas, College of Pharmacy, USA

Email: jochang@umich.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Sanjay Nilapwar

Senior Research Investigator (Purification Development),

Incyte Corporation, Wilmington, USA

Email: sanjay397@gmail.com, snilapwar@incyte.com

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Syed A. A. Rizvi

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Nova Southeastern University, USA

Email: srizvi@nova.edu, syed.rizvi@hamptonu.edu

Profile Link 1Link2

 

Dr. Rafik Karaman

Professor,

Department of Bioorganic Chemistry, College of Pharmacy,

Al-Quds University, Jerusalem, Palestine

Email: dr_karaman@yahoo.com

Profile link

 

Dr. R. Deveswaran

Associate Professor & Head,

Drug Design and Development Centre,

Faculty of Pharmacy, M.S.Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, India

Email: devs_mdu@yahoo.comdeveswaran.ps.ph@msruas.ac.in

Profile Link1Link2

 

Dr. Triveni Krishnan

Division of Virology,

National Institute of Cholera and Enteric Diseases, India

Email: drtriveni.krishnan@gmail.com, krishnant@icmr.org.in

Profile link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Wenbin Zeng

Professor,

Xiangya School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Central South University, Changsha, China

Email: wbzeng@hotmail.com, wbzeng@csu.edu.cn

Profile Link

 

Dr. Rahul S. Khupse

Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Findlay, USA

Email: khupse@findlay.edu

Profile link

 

Dr. Barkat Ali Khan

Department of Pharmaceutics,

Gomal University, Dera Ismail Khan, Pakistan

Email:  barki.gold@gmail.com

Profile Link

 

Dr. Mostafa Abbas Mostafa Shalaby

Professor,

Pharmacology, Faculty of Vet. Medicine

Cairo University, Egypt.

Email: m_shalaby_1@outlook.com,

profmostafashalaby1@gmail.com, mostafapharmacology@cu.edu.eg 

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Carlos M. Contreras

Unidad Periferica Xalapa,

Instituto de Investigaciones Biomedicas, UNAM, Mexico

And

Instituto de Neuroetologia, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Email: ccontreras@uv.mx, contreras@biomedicas.unam.mx

Profile Link

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vasudevan Mani

Associate Professor,

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology,

College of Pharmacy, Qassim University,

Buraidah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: vasumpharmacol@gmail.com, vasumpharmacol@yahoo.co.uk,

V.SAMY@qu.edu.sa

Profile Link1Link2

 

Dr. Mohamed Fathy 

Professor,

Department of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy,

Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt

Email: mfathymi@yahoo.com, mfathymi@gmail.com

Profile Link

 

Dr. Q. Ping Dou

Professor,

Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute,

Departments of Oncology, Pharmacology and Pathology,

School of Medicine, Wayne State University, USA

Email: doup@karmanos.org

Profile link

 

Dr. Vijay Ramani

Department of Dermatology,

UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA

Email: ramanivedu@gmail.com

Profile Link1Link 2 

 

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. 

Past Editors